• Thank you for visiting the Cafe Rad Lab Forum
  • We present & discuss radiation health, science & news
  • To keep you informed about vital nuke information.
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
EPA Radnet offline 6/29
#1
Thought it was just NETC not picking up radnet.

Just went and checked several stations via the CDX.

Seems all EPA stations offline as of approx 20180629 10pm GMT ( 6pm EDT).


20180701_1500 EDT

EPA radnet is back online. NETC animate reflecting data as of 20180701 0000 GMT ( 20180630_2000 EDT )

CDX strange tho, not displaying data correctly. Maybe sys problems or some kind of update going on.
 
Reply
  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  EPA RadNet Sites Off piajensen 1 2,026 06-01-2017, 05:36 AM
Last Post: piajensen

Forum Jump:


Browsing: 1 Guest(s)